What happens if the monthly email quota is used up?
If you reach the monthly sending quota for you account you will be notified by email. There are no overage charges so you won't be charged more than the monthly plan you subscribe to. No more customer notifications will be sent until your quota resets at the beginning of the month.
You can upgrade your account to a plan with a higher quota at any time. The new quota takes effect immediately. Billing is pro-rated which means you don't have to wait for the end of the billing cycle to upgrade. You can upgrade at any time and you won't be charged twice. Your bill for the month will take into account the time spent on each plan.
To upgrade your account visit https://app.backinstock.org/account/plan