Can I remove sent notifications?

Yes, accounts on a paid plan can delete sent customer notifications. Accounts on a Free plan can delete unsent notifications and notifications sent over a month ago. 

To upgrade your account to a paid plan visit  your account page and choose a plan.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us